The latter option may be useful, if you'd like to keep duplicate files in some folder and remove them later.
The buttons for copying and moving duplicates are shown on the toolbar of the duplicate list:
After you click one of the buttons, the program will ask you to choose a folder to copy or move the duplicates to.
You can uncheck the "Show this message next time" box to avoid showing this dialog in the future. Files will be moved/copied to the previously selected folder. To start showing the dialog again, check the corresponding box in "Settings".Download now!